Thank you !Merci!

Publié le par Rashmee Pal Chouteau

Thanks for all the comments on my blog by my fellow Ricochetians.I am very bad and lazy when it comes to answering in French.But you know,now,that i can read and speak it.

It was nice meeting all of you in Tours,for the book opening of "the magie a la hopital".I will try to write to all of you,slowly in my bad French.But please do not hesitate to write to me in French.I appreciate all your comments.

 

Publié dans art works

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
J
C'est moi qui te remercie d'avoir accepté que je mette tes illustrations sur mon blog !Je te souhaite beaucoup de succès dans l'illustration jeunesse (et pour la peinture aussi !).Ton travail est vraiment superbe.
Répondre
J
Voilà j'ai mis un petit article sur mon blog.Bon week-end !
Répondre
J
Je ne t'ai pas oubliée. Je compte toujours faire un article sur toi... Peut-être la semaine prochaine... Bon dimanche !
Répondre
M
Don't worry, Rashmee. You can write to me in english. I 'll try to understand....<br /> I put your link on my blog. Now, everybody can see your wonderfull work.<br /> have a  nice day.<br /> Myr<br />  
Répondre